Contact Us

Contact Us main image Contact Us image

Gourmet Brands is a wholesaler of Speciality Food products and sell a huge selection of products to retailers in Australia, New Zealand and around the World. If you would like to purchase any of the products on our website please contact us using the most convenient method below and we can advise your nearest retail outlet.

Search our Stockist section on our website by entering your postcode.

Email us on: sales@gourmetbrands.com.au

Call us on: +61 3 5277 2775

Fax us on: +61 3 5277 3775 

 

Postal Address
PO Box 206
North Geelong VIC 3215 Australia 

 

Customer Success Office
7/6-8 Boston Road
Torquay VIC 3228
Australia

 

Some of our Team who may be able to help you are:

National Customer Support:
Vicki Richards
Tel: 0412 927 263
Email: vrichards@gourmetbrands.com.au
 
Victoria Customer Support Team:
Luis Carranza
Tel: 0488 222 915
Email: lcarranza@gourmetbrands.com.au
 
Shayne Peters
Tel: 0418 292 950
Email: speters@gourmetbrands.com.au
 
South Australia Customer Support Team:
Andrew Richards
Tel: 0428 761 577
Email: andrew@gourmetbrands.com.au
 
Queensland Customer Support Team:
Toni Donda
Tel: 0447 201 674
Email: tdonda@gourmetbrands.com.au
 
New South Wales Customer Support Team:
Andrew Richards
Tel: 0428 761 577
Email: andrew@gourmetbrands.com.au
 
Accounts Enquiries:
Jason Burns
Tel: 0458 554 664
Email: jburns@gourmetbrands.com.au
 
Operations & Logistics:
Greg Pearsall
Tel: 0438 363 299
Email: greg@gourmetbrands.com.au
 
 
Get in touch with us online
You can also submit your enquiry using the form below. We'll get back to you asap.

 

Email Enquiry Form Complete this form to email us your enquiry.